Welcome to

Rigele Royal – your place to arrive and return.

In a prime location, centrally located in Obertauern, family-run and with 4*Superior classification, we have been welcoming friends and families for 39 years now. Discreet luxury and sophisticated interiors, first-class wellness around Obertauern's largest outdoor pool and culinary delights of international class: So Rigele. So royal.

So Rigele. So royal.

We offer discreet luxury all around your snow-safe winter adventure, plus first-class wellness with panorama sauna and Obertauern's largest outdoor pool, deeply relaxing treatments and ultra-modern fitness area. Austrian natural cosmetics in your room, a massage after skiing and culinary delights of international class in the evening – whether at the Chef's Table in the wine cellar or casually in the fireplace bar: So Rigele. So royal.



The hotel

Our hotel is located in the center of Obertauern, a town with guaranteed snow. Family-run, sophisticated and contemporary, we have been convincing for 39 years now as a meeting place for connoisseurs who enjoy life.

Find out more

Your hosts

Offering you excellent service is what drives each and every one of us. We are your hosts with heart and soul – out of deep love for this vocation.

Find out more

Wohl­fühl­standards

Fastest WLAN, perfect infrastructure, multifaceted cuisine and children's playroom: the Rigele Royal awaits you with well thought-out service down to the last detail. Discover our feel-good standards.

Find out more

  • Broken clouds -1.9°C
Forecast

The weather

  • Saturday Overcast clouds -0.7°C
  • Sunday Scattered clouds -4.2°C

Willkommen im

Rigele Royal – Ihr Ort zum Ankommen und Wiederkehren.

In bester Lage, ganz zentral in Obertauern, familiengeführt und mit 4*Superior-Klassifizierung begrüßen wir Freunde und Familien seit nunmehr 39 Jahren. Dezenter Luxus und anspruchsvolles Interieur, erstklassige Wellness rund um Obertauerns größten Außenpool und kulinarische Hochgenüsse von internationaler Klasse: So Rigele. So royal.

So Rigele. So royal.

Geboten ist dezenter Luxus rund um Ihr schneesicheres Winterabenteuer, dazu erstklassige Wellness mit Panorama-Sauna und Obertauerns größtem Außenpool, tief entspannende Anwendungen und hochmodernem Fitnessbereich. Österreichische Naturkosmetik auf Ihrem Zimmer, nach dem Ski eine Massage und zu Abend kulinarische Hochgenüsse von internationaler Klasse - ob am Chef´s Table im Weinkeller oder leger in der Kaminbar: So Rigele. So royal.

Das Hotel

Ihr 4*Superior Rigele Royal liegt im Zentrum des schneesicheren Obertauern. Familiengeführt, anspruchsvoll und zeitgemäß, überzeugt unser Haus seit nunmehr 39 Jahren als Treffpunkt für Genießer mit Freude am Leben.

Mehr erfahren

Ihre Gastgeber

Ihnen exzellenten Service zu bieten ist das, was jeden einzelnen von uns antreibt. Mit Herz und Hand sind wir Ihre Gastgeber – aus Liebe zu dieser Berufung.

Mehr erfahren

Wohl­fühl­standards

Schnellstes WLAN, perfekte Infrastruktur, facettenreiche Kulinarik und Kinderspielzimmer: Im Rigele Royal erwartet Sie bis ins Detail durchdachter Service. Entdecken Sie unsere Wohlfühlstandards.

Mehr erfahren

  • Bedeckt 2,9°C
Ausblick

Das Wetter

  • Freitag Bedeckt 2,0°C
  • Samstag Leichter Schneefall 1,4°C